top of page

MEET SARAH

Updated: Sep 14, 2023


My name is Sarah and I am a deep feeler. I once thought I needed to tame this and now realize it is not only one of my superpowers, it is also what led me to begin coaching.


I live my life wholeheartedly and have learned to accept the brutal along with the beautiful (most of the time).

I experienced deep grief as a teen losing three people close to me in a matter of nine months. This changed me and over time I became a more compassionate person for going through this at a young age. It also taught me to live life to the fullest as the future is never promised.

I am the mother of two children and one pup, often my greatest teachers.

I am an avid explorer of Mother Nature, my most resonant guide.

I love to travel the world and I’ve really only just begun. I appreciate different perspectives and the expansion travel provides me with.

I enjoy reading and listening to podcasts; I love being a student.

I seek pleasure in everything; it has become a habit I never want to shift.

I love laughing. If you make me laugh, you’ll have my heart. I often laugh at myself and by myself seeing the irony and humor in many different situations.

I am not always peace, love, and heart rocks. I have learned a lot from my shadow self and feel grateful for the contrast. The grace and appreciation I have for my shadow has come a long way.

I grew up on 120 acres with a lot of s p a c e and still need this in my soul!

Music, music, all the music; I rarely stop listening.

I love to dance. When my father once told me I danced like a wild giraffe on the loose it only inspired me to dance more! :)

As contrast to the music, dancing, reading, and listening, I crave quiet and stillness. Stillness is where I get clear and grow the most.

I love being on trails - running, walking or hiking. I enjoy the journey of the climb and the glory of the view at the top.


I am a Capricorn sun, Cancer moon, and Virgo rising.


Sunrises and sunsets never get old to me and I am in awe at every opportunity to witness them.

I have deep love for my people; I love BIG, with my whole heart.

I am more of an introvert who enjoys small doses of social activity AND I also love time with my people.

I enjoy being part of a collective effort to shift the narrative around many of the topics we want to talk more about but don’t always have the courage to do so.

I have an aversion to LABELS and “Life Coach” has always made me feel a bit cringy.

I am grateful to have you as part of my community!

XX,









644 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page